The Gecko Collection

The Gecko Collection includes 3 books by Gill McBarnet and family ~ The Goodnight Gecko, Gecko Hide and Seek and How the Geckos Learned to Chirp. The Goodnight Gecko: A little gecko surprises his mother by telling her he doesn’t want to come out at night, that he prefers the day “…when it’s sunny and bright.” Mother gecko explains that night time is the best time for geckos, and reassuringly introduces him to some of the delightful sights of a Hawaiian night. For over 35 years, this much loved Hawaiian children’s bedtime story has charmed littl

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

Back to top button